Lautman Maska Neill & Company Announces Promotion of Key Executive

July 18, 2019 - by Lautman News

Amy Sukol Promoted to Recognize Role and Expand Company’s Commitment to Clients

Lautman announces the promotion of Amy Sukol, CFRE, to Principal.

“We are thrilled to recognize the important role Amy plays at Lautman through this promotion,” said Tiffany Neill, Partner. “Her phenomenal talent for spearheading effective fundraising campaigns for the nonprofit clients she serves year after year, and her gift for training and mentoring our growing staff are without parallel,” added Lisa Maska, Partner.

In her 27 years with the firm, Amy has served dozens of clients and raised millions of dollars for a wide variety of nonprofit organizations. In her new role, Amy will spearhead client stewardship and talent retention for the firm.

Amy Sukol, CFRE, is a member of the Direct Marketing Association of Washington and the Direct Marketing Fundraisers Association. She was recently named Co-Chair of the 2020 Bridge Conference. Presented by AFP/DC and the DMAW, the Bridge to Integrated Marketing and Fundraising Conference is the nation’s largest professional gathering of fundraising and marketing professionals.

Company News

December 2022

Amy Sukol Named 2022 DMFA Marketer of the Year!

July 2022

Lautman Recognized with Five MAXI Awards

September 2021

Lautman Takes Home the GOLD!

June 2021

Lautman’s Hat Trick at the 2021 DMFA Award Ceremony

May 2021

Conference Co-chair Comes Away With Ideas to Share

November 2020

We Are Proud to Honor America's Veterans

November 2020

Lautman Takes Home Five Maxi Awards

June 2020

A Message from Lautman Maska Neill & Company

September 2019

Tiffany Neill to Join DMAW Hall of Leaders

July 2019

Lautman Announces Promotions and New Hires!

July 2019

Lautman Honored with Nine MAXI Awards

June 2019

Lautman Wins Big at 2019 DMFA Awards

January 2019

Lautman Account Director to Serve as DMAW Board President

August 2017

Lautman Recognized with Eight MAXI Awards

June 2017

2017 Package of the Year Awards Announced

January 2017

Lautman Named “2016 Partner of the Year” by the DMAW at the Annual Best of Direct Awards

January 2017

Greg Albright Recieves Kay Lautman Mentorship Award at The Best of Direct 2016

July 2016

Lautman Recognized with Seven MAXI Awards

December 2015

Tiffany Neill Named 2015 Industry All-Star

October 2015

Welcome to the "Company"

July 2015

Lautman Recognized with Five MAXI Awards

June 2015

2015 Package of the Year Awards Announced

May 2015

2015 Postal Rate Increase

January 2015

New Year Brings Promotions and New Hires

December 2014

Inaugural Kay Lautman Mentorship Award Goes to Greg Adams

August 2014

Lautman Maska Neill & Company Announces Promotions of Key Executives

July 2014

Lautman Honored with Four MAXI Awards

December 2013

Lesley Hostetter Named DMAW’s 2013 Recipient of the Emerging Leader Award

December 2012

Mike Deflavia Elected Board President of DMAW

December 2011

Lisa Maska Named Marketer of the Year