Mike Deflavia Elected Board President of DMAW

December 12, 2012 - by Lautman News

Mike DeFlavia Chosen to Lead Direct Marketing Association of Washington for 2013

Mr. DeFlavia, who became DMAW president on Jan. 1, will serve a one-year term. Outgoing DMAW president Hilary Baar officially passed the baton to Mr. DeFlavia during the DMAW's annual membership meeting.

A long-time member of DMAW Mike was first elected to the DMAW Board of Directors in 2010.  He has served as DMAW's co-chairperson for its inaugural Bridge to Integrated Marketing and Fundraising Conference.

As president of DMAW, Mr. DeFlavia will serve as chief spokesman and provide strategic leadership for the 1,500-member organization. Goals during his term include producing the annual Bridge to Integrated Marketing and Fundraising Conference; maintaining and improving services to members; and continuing to build DMAW as the largest, independent regional direct-marketing association in the United States.

Company News

December 2022

Amy Sukol Named 2022 DMFA Marketer of the Year!

July 2022

Lautman Recognized with Five MAXI Awards

September 2021

Lautman Takes Home the GOLD!

June 2021

Lautman’s Hat Trick at the 2021 DMFA Award Ceremony

May 2021

Conference Co-chair Comes Away With Ideas to Share

November 2020

We Are Proud to Honor America's Veterans

November 2020

Lautman Takes Home Five Maxi Awards

June 2020

A Message from Lautman Maska Neill & Company

September 2019

Tiffany Neill to Join DMAW Hall of Leaders

July 2019

Lautman Announces Promotions and New Hires!

July 2019

Lautman Maska Neill & Company Announces Promotion of Key Executive

July 2019

Lautman Honored with Nine MAXI Awards

June 2019

Lautman Wins Big at 2019 DMFA Awards

January 2019

Lautman Account Director to Serve as DMAW Board President

August 2017

Lautman Recognized with Eight MAXI Awards

June 2017

2017 Package of the Year Awards Announced

January 2017

Lautman Named “2016 Partner of the Year” by the DMAW at the Annual Best of Direct Awards

January 2017

Greg Albright Recieves Kay Lautman Mentorship Award at The Best of Direct 2016

July 2016

Lautman Recognized with Seven MAXI Awards

December 2015

Tiffany Neill Named 2015 Industry All-Star

October 2015

Welcome to the "Company"

July 2015

Lautman Recognized with Five MAXI Awards

June 2015

2015 Package of the Year Awards Announced

May 2015

2015 Postal Rate Increase

January 2015

New Year Brings Promotions and New Hires

December 2014

Inaugural Kay Lautman Mentorship Award Goes to Greg Adams

August 2014

Lautman Maska Neill & Company Announces Promotions of Key Executives

July 2014

Lautman Honored with Four MAXI Awards

December 2013

Lesley Hostetter Named DMAW’s 2013 Recipient of the Emerging Leader Award

December 2011

Lisa Maska Named Marketer of the Year